Trainers

Our trainers have a combined total of 500 years of experience in psychosocial and clinical intervention, health and safety, management and human resource training.

As all of our trainers continue to work in their respective fields, they can drawe on their professional expertise to combine theoretical and practical elements during the workshops, for the ultimate benefit of each workshop participant.

Name:
Sort By: Order By:
Trainers
Results 1 - 10 of 52
Caroline Arcand

Caroline Arcand

Executive Director of Groupe Convex
Caroline Arcand holds degrees in Communications, Human Resources, and Business Administration from the University of Ottawa and the Université du Québec. She was previously Supervisor of employment support programs in the Prescott-Russell district and is now Executive Director of Groupe Convex of ...
Jocelyne Bazinet

Jocelyne Bazinet

Trainer

Biography coming soon

Richard Bednarz

Trainer
Richard Bednarz is a certified trainer for the Ontario Association of Children’s Aid Society (OACAS) for the PRIDE Pre-service training. Richard is qualified to deliver the PRIDE Pre-service to future resource parents (foster and adoptive parents) both in French and English. Richard and his wife ...
Claire Bourgon

Claire Bourgon

Trainer

Biography coming soon

Carl Brisson

Carl Brisson

Trainer

Bio Coming Soon

Daniel Brisson

Daniel Brisson

Trainer

Daniel only offers training in French. If you would like to obtain more information about him we invite you to read his biography in the French portion of our website.

Terry Broda

Terry Broda

RN, BScN, PHCNP, CDDN
Theresa (Terry) Broda is a Nurse Practitioner with 20 years' experience working with adults that have intellectual and developmental disabilities (I/DD). She is one of the first few nurses in Canada to obtain certification from the Developmental Disabilities Nurses Association (www.ddna.org) and is ...
Beverly Ann Byrne Reitsma

Beverly Ann Byrne Reitsma

Trainer
Beverly Ann Byrne Reitsma holds a master degree in Social Services from the University of Ottawa. She also holds bachelor degrees in psychology and education from the same academic institution. Beverly is currently a director of service at Valoris for Children and Adults of Prescott-Russell where ...
Caroline Campbell

Caroline Campbell

Trainer

Caroline only offers training in French. If you would like to obtain more information about her we invite you to read her biography in the French portion of our website.

Nathalie Carrière

Trainer
Ms. Nathalie Carrière has more than ten years of experience in the field of human services. She is presently working for Valoris for children and adults of Prescott-Russell as a supervisor for the Plantagenet Service Centre. Working as a supervisor, she stood out on both levels of children and ...
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 Next > End >>
Page 1 of 6

bout_training_en

December 2014
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
button_trainers
specialfooter symposium en
button_valorpress

Formateurs

Collectivement, nos formateurs comptent environ 500 ans d'expérience en formation en interventions psychosociales et cliniques, en gestion, en santé et sécurité et en ressources humaines.

Puisqu'ils oeuvrent également encore dans leur domaine d'expérience respectif, ils apportent à la fois approche théorique et pratique à leur formation, permettant ainsi aux participants de tirer le maximum de leur apprentissage.

Nom :
Trier par: Trier par:
Formateurs
Résultats 1 - 10 de 52
Caroline Arcand

Caroline Arcand

Executive Director of Groupe Convex
Caroline Arcand est détentrice de diplômes en communication, en gestion des ressources humaines ainsi qu'en administration des affaires de l'Université d'Ottawa et l'Université du Québec. Elle a occupé un poste de superviseure des programmes de soutien à l'emploi dans la région de ...
Jocelyne Bazinet

Jocelyne Bazinet

Formatrice

Biographie à venir

Richard Bednarz

Trainer
Richard Bednarz est un formateur accrédité par l’Association ontarienne des sociétés d’aide à l’enfance (AOSAE) pour la formation préparatoire PRIDE. Monsieur Bednarz est un des formateurs accrédité qualifié pour offrir cette formation en anglais ou en français aux futurs parents ...
Claire Bourgon

Claire Bourgon

Trainer
Claire Bourgon est formatrice accréditée par l'Association ontarienne des sociétés d'aide à l'enfance (AOSAE) pour offrir la formation préparatoire PRIDE. Claire est l'une des trois formatrices francophones accréditées qualifiée pour offrir cette formation aux futurs parents d'accueil et ...
Carl Brisson

Carl Brisson

Trainer
Carl Brisson détient un baccalauréat en sciences sociales avec une concentration en criminologie et en communication. Il a oeuvré pendant plusieurs années en tant qu'éducateur spécialisé et a obtenu un poste d'intervenant communautaire en 2005 chez Integra pour enfants et adultes de ...
Daniel Brisson

Daniel Brisson

Trainer
En 1996, Daniel obtient un diplôme d'études collégiales en techniques d'éducation spécialisées du Collège Boréal de Sudbury. C'est en 1997 que Daniel a débuté sa carrière en tant qu'éducateur communautaire au sein de l'Aide à l'enfance de Prescott-Russell. Par la suite, il obtient un ...
Terry Broda

Terry Broda

RN, BScN, PHCNP, CDDN
Theresa (Terry) Broda est une infirmière praticienne détenant 20 années d'expérience auprès des adultes ayant une déficience intellectuelle ou développementale (DI). Elle a été l'une des premières infirmières au Canada à obtenir la certification du Developmental Disabilities Nurses ...
Beverly Ann Byrne Reitsma

Beverly Ann Byrne Reitsma

Trainer
Beverly Byrne Reitsma détient une maîtrise en service social de l'université d'Ottawa. Elle détient aussi un Baccalauréat en psychologie et un brevet d'enseignement. Beverly est présentement directrice de service pour Valoris pour enfants et adultes de Prescott-Russell où elle oeuvre depuis ...
Caroline Campbell

Caroline Campbell

Trainer
C'est en 2002 que Caroline s'est jointe à l'équipe de Valoris pour enfants et adultes de Prescott-Russell. Elle a occupé différentes positions au sein de l'agence dont ceux d'ntervenante, d'agente d'intégration au secteur des services spécialisés, intervenante en milieu scolaire et de vie ...

Nathalie Carrière

Trainer
Madame Nathalie Carrière possède plus de dix ans d'expérience dans le domaine des services humains. Madame Carrière œuvre présentement pour Valoris pour enfants et adultes de Prescott  Russell à titre de superviseure pour le Centre de services de Plantagenet. En tant que superviseure ...
<< Début < Précédent 1 2 3 4 5 6 Suivant > Fin >>
Page 1 sur 6

bout_index_fr

Décembre 2014
D L M M J V S
1
2 3 4 5 6
7
8 9
10
11 12
13
14
15 16 17 18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
specialfooter1
specialfooter symposium fr
specialfooter3